Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Pediatrics of Southwest Houston

Pediatricians located in Houston, Bellaire, TX

20 total reviews

Pediatrics of Southwest Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatrics of Southwest Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nur C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Definitely the best pediatric experience one could ask for. The doctors are always so nice and very informative. Our family loves Dr. Goldberg and Dr. Graubarg so much! Always attentive and ready to answer any questions you might have. Greatly recommend!
Lidd D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Love this doctor's office. Staff is friendly and Doctor is very thorough.
Hector V.
Submitted 05/21/19
Goldberg the best of the best
Lilia C.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Graubard always decates the time and finding the best solutions for her patients, she is very professional, sweet and responsible. I really do recommend her.
Carla F.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great Service!
Bobin N.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Macia is the pediatrician for all of my children and she is the best!
David F.
Submitted 05/15/19
We love you guys!!!
Dianed F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great!!!
Erica R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very friendly and patient with my 5 year old. I have a 15 year old and she has been seeing Dr. Macia since she was born. Awesome doctors!
Carla V.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very friendly and Professional
Ankur C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Awesome doctor as ever, he is doctor for our 4 years old daughter, also chose him as doctor for our Newborn as well.
Mariana S.
Submitted 05/02/19
First time visiting Dr Goldberg for my NB baby and he was very gentle and kind and seemed caring. Definitely keeping him as her regular.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/26/19
I have been coming here for over 15 years and I think Dr. Macias is amazing.
Kamila S.
Submitted 07/26/18
I have been coming here for more than 6 years with my 3 children and I love how Dr.Macia and Dr.Levy are so attentive with my children.
Genesis K.
Submitted 03/01/18
Nice doctors and nurses
Elena O.
Submitted 01/11/18
Hello to you Dr. Goldberg, I know you won't remember me but you were my son Thomas Anthony's doctor 30 years ago and my daughter Lisa Marie was also your patient. I remember they both absolutely loved you! You were such a great doctor, we all loved you so much! I happened to be talking to my co-worker about you and it hit me to look and see if you were still in practice, happy to know you are still doing what you do best! You still look the same just a little more grey in your hair. I hope you know you left such a wonderful mark on our lives, when we moved away to relocate to Dallas, losing you as our pediatrician was a hard thing to loose because of the trust I had in you caring for my kids. You will be happy to know Thomas is soon to be a daddy himself, God willing, all goes well. Lisa is engaged and will be married later this year. Thank you for all you did when my kiddos were little, you were a great doctor, no one has compared to you since. Take care of yourself and continue being the best doctor Houston has to offer! All my best to you and your family.
LILY N.
Submitted 12/29/17
My son had a fever of 102 , was not eating, and not acting normally. I was able to get a same day appt. to see Dr. Levy. She is not my son's regular doctor but was available and so I brought him in to see her. She did a thorough check up of his throat and ear to make sure he did not have infections. She rushed us to the lab before it closed. She also sent a rush order to have my son's blood test results asap to rule any other major issues. I called the office after hours, and Dr. Levy called me back and answered all my questions by phone and text for the rest of that evening. I was very concerned about my son's condition as this had never happened before, and in my opinion Dr. Levy put the well-being of my son as top priority and went above & beyond. I could not ask for more and I want everyone to know what a great doctor she is!
Bryan G.
Submitted 11/10/17
The best pediatrician in Houston. I highly recommended!!!!
Lisa G.
Submitted 10/22/17
Super user friendly and easy to navigate! Nice, clean look too.
Jamila G.
Submitted 10/06/17
Loved it!, doctor was very helpful and friendly staff