Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pediatrics of Southwest Houston

Pediatricians located in Houston, Bellaire, TX

31 total reviews

Pediatrics of Southwest Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatrics of Southwest Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ankur C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Goldberg is pediatrician for my daughter since last 4 years and now we chose him for our new born son as well. He is caring, gentle and most of all my kids are comfortable with him.
Maria B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Answered all my questions
Dominguez X.
Submitted 10/18/19
siempre atienden a mi hija muy bien
Iris G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Doctors are very thorough & caring . I Always leave the office happy and satisfied with there Care.
Luca G.
Submitted 10/16/19
El Dr. Goldberg ha sido el pediatra de mi hijo Luca desde hace 5 años y estamos felices con la elección. Es un excelente profesional y un gran ser humano que sabe tratar a los niños con respeto y ternura.
Jasmin B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wait time is short, doctors are very attentive to the patient.
PARSA S.
Submitted 09/24/19
The visit was very good. The Doctor is very professional, knowledgeable, and listening very patiently. There was a problem only on putting DOB on Medical Exam paper work which was solved through phone later in weekend.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Macia was very thorough and caring. By far the best experience we have had at a doctor's office.
Edward P.
Submitted 08/05/19
AWESOME DOCTORS
Daniel T.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dra Graubard answered all my questions and concerns. Was my dr as a child and is my child dr now. Definitely recommend Pediatrics Of Southwest Houston.
Casey M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Muy buena atención
Nur C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Definitely the best pediatric experience one could ask for. The doctors are always so nice and very informative. Our family loves Dr. Goldberg and Dr. Graubarg so much! Always attentive and ready to answer any questions you might have. Greatly recommend!
Lidd D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Love this doctor's office. Staff is friendly and Doctor is very thorough.
Hector V.
Submitted 05/21/19
Goldberg the best of the best
Lilia C.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Graubard always decates the time and finding the best solutions for her patients, she is very professional, sweet and responsible. I really do recommend her.
Carla F.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great Service!
Bobin N.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Macia is the pediatrician for all of my children and she is the best!
David F.
Submitted 05/15/19
We love you guys!!!
Dianed F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great!!!
Erica R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very friendly and patient with my 5 year old. I have a 15 year old and she has been seeing Dr. Macia since she was born. Awesome doctors!