Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pediatrics of Southwest Houston

Pediatricians located in Houston, Bellaire, TX

55 total reviews

Pediatrics of Southwest Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatrics of Southwest Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivan V.
Submitted 11/21/19
The best pediatrician I ever seen... He cares for his patients and not rushing out ...
Adela B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Lucy doubted that my daughter had asthma, the questions they asked were intimidating stating things that were not true and even when prescribing she did not refill for important medications for my daughter's asthma control. I don’t like that my daughter does miss school almost for nothing unless she is really sick and that is why I try to make her doctor appointment in afternoon, it is the first time that this doctor attends to my daughter and it is the first time that my daughter complains about not liking a doctor's attitude towards her.
Carlos A.
Submitted 11/19/19
Jose C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very good attention
Carol M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Muy bueno
Jessica G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Best pediatrician ever. He wasn’t initially my daughter’s doctor but after working with him during an on call experience, we quickly switched. He’s patient and great with children. Highly recommended.
Virginia L.
Submitted 11/03/19
Hands down the best Pediatrician around. We recently changed doctors and Dr. Macia came very highly recommended. She is thorough and listens and answers my questions as well as my child's questions. I feel that my child receives excellent care from Dr. Macia.
Erica R.
Submitted 11/03/19
We love Dr. Macia..
Lisa R.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Goldberg always takes his time and really listens to any concerns that me or my children have. He is the best!
Larissa M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Goldberg is alway a pleasure, my boys enjoy him as a dr.
Anel V.
Submitted 11/02/19
El doctor Jacobo lo recomiendo al 100% su paciencia a los bebés y el trato hacia ellos es muy profesional e inspira la confianza de que mi bebe está en las mejores manos
Maria C.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Graubard is very nice and friendly. She takes the time to listen & answer all my questions. The staff are super friendly & I love the fact that they have a baby room for my newborn baby.
Xiomara M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Me encanta la atención del personal
Rosa P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Siempre es un gusto ir a las consultas de mi niña con el Dr.Goldberg. Es una persona muy atenta, respetuosa y exelente con los niños. Muy agradecidos de tenerlo como Dr. de mi niña y de mis 3 hermanos
Pilar N.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr Lucy has been seeing my son since we was 2 years old he is 16 now and my daughter since she was born. She is now 11. She is a nice, good and friendly doctor. Always answer our questions.
ERIKA M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Hands down the best Doctor and staff of all times.
Michelle H.
Submitted 10/22/19
As always, Dr. Macia does a thorough job!
Elba Z.
Submitted 10/22/19
She is great and kind with my son.
Jen B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Emma H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Jennifer it’s great, I’m bless to have her as my daughter pediatrician.